Button Menu

Class of 2010


While Alumni Reunion Weekend 2020 will not take place as originally scheduled, we will share additional details about the June 2021 reunion once we support the university in more pressing matters. Information about COVID-19 is constantly evolving and changing. Because of this, our plans will continue to evolve and change, as well. We appreciate your patience as we all navigate the effects of the pandemic. In the meantime, please read these FAQs for some common questions and answers. If you do not see an answer to your questions or concern, please feel free to email us at alumnioffice@depauw.edu. Please check back often as we will update this information as decisions are reached and more information and news is shared.



Class of 2010 logo
The Class of 2010 is invited to return to DePauw to celebrate their 10th reunion. More information, including class reunion volunteers, schedule details, and participation news, will be updated here in the coming months. 

If you are interested in getting involved with class reunion planning, please contact the Development and Alumni Engagement team by emailing us at alumnioffice@depauw.edu, and we will connect you to the appropriate team member.


Class of 2010 | 10th Reunion Volunteers


Adam Gilbert
Giving Chair
Delta Chi

Laura Pearce
Delta Gamma

David Barkhausen
Giving Chair
Alpha Tau Omega

Nikki Craker
Affinity Representative
Honor Scholar

Andrew Smith
Giving Chair
Phi Delta Theta

Ted Jacobi
Giving Chair
Alpha Tau Omega

Grace Atwater
Kappa Kappa Gamma

Samantha Levy
Living Unit
Pi Beta Phi

Anajah Roberts
Living Unit
Alpha Phi

Patrick Wagner
Living Unit
Beta Theta Pi

Stephanie Rivera
Living Unit
Omega Phi Beta

Andrew Porter
Living Unit
Phi Gamma Delta 

Andrea Stathopoulos
Living Unit
Psi Lambda Xi

Aurora Flores Garcia
Living Unit
Kappa Alpha Theta | Posse

Carl Merritt
Alpha Phi Alpha

Marina Nicholson
Alpha Chi Omega

Andy Emhardt
Sigma Chi

John Cook

Tom Callen
Living Unit
Phi Kappa Psi

Dave Gray
Basketball (M)

Carl Hill
Bonner Scholar