Button Menu

Class of 2014

2014 ARW ThumbnailAlumni Reunion Weekend 2024

Join us for an extraordinary celebration to reconnect with our beautiful campus, reminisce with old friends, make new ones, and celebrate DePauw University. 

We are thrilled to invite the Class of 2014 to celebrate their 10th reunion on June 7-9, 2024. We look forward to seeing you on campus this summer. More information coming soon!


Start your journey back to campus early by checking out our Virtual Campus Tour!

Check out the latest DePauw News and Stories!


Jordan B. Davis

Reunion Chair
Alpha Phi Alpha

Eric A. Malm

Giving Chair
Delta Tau Delta

Joshua L. Jones

Communications Chair

Shavon R. Mathus

Living Unit Chair
Zeta Phi Beta

Alumni Reunion Weekend 2019

The Class of 2014 returned to DePauw June 6-9, 2019, to celebrate their 5th reunion during Alumni Reunion Weekend 2019. Thank you to those who returned, those who volunteered their time, and those who contributed to the class gift. 



Andrew J. Hooley
Steering Committee
Ann E. Sarkisian
Giving Co-Chair
Eric Malm
Management Fellows
Kortney D. Cartwright
Steering Committee
Jazmine Harper-Davis
Steering Committee
Jordan B. Davis
Steering Committee
Kelsey Binion
Steering Committee
Patrick A. Nielsen
Steering Committee
Austin D. Good
Delta Tau Delta
Bailey L. Anstead
Kappa Alpha Theta
Eli Cangany
Pi Beta Phi
Lizzie Hineman
Alpha Phi
Kenisha J. A. White
Posse, Bonner
Maggie Eppelheimer
Delta Gamma
Sam Leist
Phi Gamma Delta