Button Menu

Class of 2015


While Alumni Reunion Weekend 2020 will not take place as originally scheduled, we will share additional details about the June 2021 reunion once we support the university in more pressing matters. Information about COVID-19 is constantly evolving and changing. Because of this, our plans will continue to evolve and change, as well. We appreciate your patience as we all navigate the effects of the pandemic. In the meantime, please read these FAQs for some common questions and answers. If you do not see an answer to your questions or concern, please feel free to email us at alumnioffice@depauw.edu. Please check back often as we will update this information as decisions are reached and more information and news is shared.


Class of 1975 logoThe Class of 2015 is invited to return to DePauw to celebrate their 5th reunion. More information, including class reunion volunteers, schedule details, and participation news, will be updated here in the coming months.

If you are interested in getting involved with class reunion planning, please contact the Development and Alumni Engagement team by emailing us at alumnioffice@depauw.edu, and we will connect you to the appropriate team member.

Class of 2015 | 5th Reunion Volunteers


Nigel Bruce
Bonner Scholar

Savon Jackson
Phi Delta Theta

Lauren Arnold
Alpha Chi Omega

Rudra Vishweshwar 
Giving Chair
Delta Upsilon

Patrick Brems
Giving Chair
Delta Upsilon

Chelsy Fields
Giving Chair

Lauren Abendroth
Giving Chair
Pi Beta Phi

Rachel K. Massoud
Living Unit
Alpha Chi Omega

Amanda Stephens
Living Unit Chair
Alpha Phi

Scott Thompson
Living Unit
Phi Delta Theta

Courtney Cosby
Living Unit
Zeta Phi Beta

Kevin Coquillette
Living Unit
Phi Kappa Psi

Will Merrit
Jim Perry
Alpha Tau Omega

Maggie Anderson
Kappa Alpha Theta

Kacy Rauschenberger Calderwood
Kappa Kappa Gamma

Leif Anderson
Phi Gamma Delta

Chip Locke
Sam Rumbach
Phi Kappa Psi

Garrett Foley
Sigma Chi

Cody Watson
Sigma Nu

Frank Patton
Tommy Fernitz
Bob Dillon
Basketball (M)

Jake Weeks
Bonner Scholar

Maggie Campbell
Field Hockey

Hope Jordan
Track (W)

Erin Kunkel
Environmental Fellow

Mary Kate Etling

Jack Leibovitz
Track (M)

Kaitlin Pickrel
Tennis (W)

Chris Bertolini
Tennis (M)

Casey Hooker
Swimming (M)

Chloe Jacob
Soccer (W)

George Velazquez

Tyler Bussian
Honor Scholars 

Bill Christian
Ben Irons
Jordan Bantista
Beta Theta Pi